Spark Playlist

Playlist 9th January 2017

(Moved Up | Added)

A list 

Adele – Water Under The Bridge

Catfish & The Bottlemen – Outside

Jonas Blue- By Your Side (Feat Raye)

Little Mix – Touch

Loyle Carner – The Isle of Aran

Rag N Bone Mam – Human

Sigma- Find Me (Feat Birdy)

1975- She’s American

The XX – On Hold

The Weeknd – I Feel It Coming (Feat. Daft Punk)

Zayn – I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Feat. Taylor Swift)

Zara Larsson – I Would Like

B List

Bastille – Blame

Biffy Clyro – Re-arrange

Craig David- Change My Love

Crystal Fighters- Good Girls

Ed Sheeran – Castle On The Hill

Gabriella Aplin – Miss You

MO – Drum


Sigala & Digital Farm Animals – Only One

Starley – Call On Me

Spring King – City

The Amazons – Little Somethings

Tom Zanetti – You Want Me

Two Door Cinema Club – Ordinary

Wilkinson – Sweet Lies

C List

Alessia Cara- Scars To Your Beautiful

Dua Lipa – Be The One

Fickle Friends- Brooklyn


Mallory Knox – Giving It Up

Machine Gun Kelly – Bad Things

Naughty Boy- Should’ve Been Me

SOHN – Conrad

You Me At Six – Swear

Kings Of Leon – Find Me

Twin Atlantic- You Are The Devil

Raleigh Ritchie – Unicorn Loev

New Music Playlist

Alison Wonderland – Messiah

Amber Run – No Answers

Jodie Abacus – Keep Your Head Down

Little Hours – Water

New Gen – Ring The Alarm

Rationale – Vessels

Redfaces – Kerosene

VANT – Do You Know Me

Yogi (Feat. AlunaGeorge) – Blow You Up


Dave (Feat. Drake) – Wanna Know (Remix)

Ed Sheeran – Shape Of You

Kehlani – Undercover

James Arthur – Safe Inside

London Grammar – Rooting For You

Ray BLK – Hypnotised (Freestyle)

Slaves – Hypnotised

Sia – Move Your Body

Snakehips – Don’t Leave (Feat. M.O.)

The Chainsmokers – Paris

 6Til6 Local Music Playlist (January 2017)

Alba Nights – Chaperone

The Old Pink House – So Bad

Mat Hunsley – Fires

Eve Simpson – Shelter

Peace Frog – Lovers

SoShe – Showed Up

VITO – Masquerade

Nettles – Goodnight Vienna

Harbour Master & Jack Johnson – Thats The Jam

Sauvage – December

Greg Genre – Crazy For Peace

The 901’s – BTEC in Disco Dancing

Want your music featured on our local playlist email emily.fox@sparksunderland.com

This Weeks Playlist on Spotify:

Leave a Reply